Chair
– Alan Harvey

E: acupak00@hotmail.com

Linkedin

 


Treasurer
 – Mehrnaz Shoushtarian

E: mehrnaz@ieee.org

Linkedin

 


Vice Chair
– Golnoosh Tajadod

E: Tajadod@gmail.com

Linkedin

 


Secretary
– Elspeth McKay

E:  elspeth.mckay@rmit.edu.au

Linkedin

 


Assis Treasury:
Nalika Dona
E: nalika.n.d@ieee.org
LinkedIn

 


Past Chair(2016-17) –
  Eddie Custovic

E: e.custovic@ieee.org

Linkedin


Past Chair(2014-15)
– Anthony Gascoigne

E: aeg@gnsassoc.com.au

 

 

Conferences
– Greg Adamson

E: Greg.Adamson@anz.com

Linkedin

 


Student Co-ordinator: Anu Sabu

E: anu_sabu@ieee.org

Linkedin