Chair – Alan Harvey

E: acupak00@hotmail.com

Linkedin

Past Chair(2016-17) –  Eddie Custovic

E: e.custovic@ieee.org

Linkedin


Past Chair(2014-15) – Anthony Gascoigne

E: aeg@gnsassoc.com.au

Treasurer – Mehrnaz Shoushtarian

E: mehrnaz@ieee.org

Linkedin


Vice Chair – Golnoosh Tajadod

E: Tajadod@gmail.com

Linkedin


Secretary – Elspeth McKay

E:  elspeth.mckay@rmit.edu.au

Linkedin

Assis Secretary – Nalika Dona

E:  nalika.n.d@ieee.org

LinkedIn


Conferences – Greg Adamson

E: Greg.Adamson@anz.com

Linkedin

Student Co-ordinator – Anu Sabu

E: anu_sabu@ieee.org

Linkedin

Webmaster – Jessica Hu

E: jessicahu@windowslive.com

Linkedin