Chair –  Eddie Custovic

E: e.custovic@ieee.org

Linkedin

Treasurer – Enn Vinnal

E: e.vinnal@ieee.org

Linkedin

Asst Treasurer – Mehrnaz Shoushtarian

E: mehrnaz@ieee.org

Linkedin

Vice Chair – Golnar Khomami

E: g.khomami@latrobe.edu.au

Linkedin

Secretary – Nishad Mendis

E: nnrm786@uowmail.edu.au

Linkedin

Asst Secretary – Elspeth Mckay

E:  elspeth.mckay@rmit.edu.au

Linkedin

Industry Engagement – Peter Moar

E: p.moar@latrobe.edu.au

Linkedin

Membership Dev. – Andre Oboler

E: oboler@ieee.org

Linkedin

Student Rep. – Matthew Felicetti

E: Mr.M.Felicetti@ieee.org

Linkedin

Past Chair – Anthony Gascoigne

E: aeg@gnsassoc.com.au

Linkedin

Conferences – Greg Adamson

E: Greg.Adamson@anz.com

Linkedin

Webmaster – Golnoosh Tajadod

E: Tajadod@gmail.com

Linkedin

Student Activities – Dinuka Kudavithana

E: dinuka@ieee.org

Linkedin