Chair – Mehrnaz Shoushtarian

E: mehrnaz@ieee.org

Linkedin

Past Chair(2018-19) –  Alan Harvey

E: e.custovic@ieee.org

Linkedin


Past Chair(2016-17) – Eddie Custovic

E: e.custovic@ieee.org

Linkedin


Vice Chair – Madhu Chetty

E: madhu.chetty@federation.edu.au

Linkedin

 

Tasmanian Sub-section Chair: Kiril Tenekedjiev

E:kiril.Tenekedjiev@utas.edu.au

Linkdin


Secretary – Natalia Nikolova

E:  natalia.nikolova@utas.edu.au

Linkedin

Assistant Secretary – Champake Mendis

E:  champake@ieee.org

LinkedIn

Treasurer – Biplob Ray

E: biplob20@ieee.org

Linkedin

Assistant Treasurer – Priya Rani

E:  prani.0105@gmail.com

LinkedIn


Conferences – Greg Adamson

E: g.adamson@ieee.com

Linkedin

Student Co-ordinator – Anu Sabu

E: anu_sabu@ieee.org

Linkedin

Webmaster – Biplob Ray

E: biplob20@ieee.org

Linkedin